December 2020 Executive Board Attendance Report

	Tuesday AM	Tuesday PM	Wednesday AM	Wednesday PM
Lyn Montgomery	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Chad Kleibscheidel	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
LaTonia Paul Benoit	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
John Parrott	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
KeyAnder Early	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Sean Cooley	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Kay Hogan	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Chantil Huskey	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Renda Marsh	N/A	N/A	PRESENT	PRESENT
Charla Miller	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Gayle Ross Middleton	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Pamila Forte	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Damion West	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Kristie Scarbrough	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Jessica Parker	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
David Jackson	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Rachel Brownfield	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Trish Damstra	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Jimmy West	EXCUSED	PRESENT	EXCUSED	EXCUSED
Donna Keith	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Josh Rosenberg	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
John DiPippa	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT